Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Download The Twilight Hour - The The - Soul Mining (CD, Album)
Label: Epic - CDEPC 25525,Epic - CD 25525 • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: New Wave, Pop Rock


Chief Suj Mix - Den Sorte Skole - Lektion #2 (File, MP3), Evil Knevil - Human (3) - The Island Life E.P. (Vinyl), Better Days - Kool And Together - Kool And Together (CD), Neljä Ruusua - Popstars (CD), Der chinesische Mond - Ansgar Wilken - Thank You (Vinyl), Φωτιά, Sonate F-moll, L. 383 - Dubravka Tomšič* - Scarlatti: 13 Sonatas Für Klavier Solo Gespielt von (CD,, Вступление (А. Фрумин) - Илья Олейников - Мой Шансон (Cassette), Third Side - Nyx E.P. (Vinyl), Anche Per QuestAnno Ragazze Ci Han Fregato - Coro Delle Mondine Di Bentivoglio - Pugni Di Riso (CD,, 明日を狙え, Soothe Me - Various - The Stax/Volt Revue • Volume 2 — Live In Paris (Cassette), Southern Accent - Delinquent Habits - Merry Go Round (CD, Album)

8 Replies to “ The Twilight Hour - The The - Soul Mining (CD, Album) ”

  1. JoJok says:
    The Twilight Hour Cello – Martin McCarrick Synthesizer – Thomas Leer Violin – Anne Stephenson: 6: Soul Mining: 7: Giant Percussion [Sticks] – Frank Want Synthesizer [Bass] – Thomas Leer Vocals [Chant] – Johnson*, Hardiman*, Manyika* 8: Perfect Harmonica – David Johansen Producer – Mike Thorne Remix – Matt /5(90).
  2. Mujora says:
    This is the US CD original tracklisting, so features Perfect as track 9 (after Giant). As the later remasters tend to revert to the original UK tracklist its nice to have this an an alternative. Great album mixing many genres in Mr Johnson's unique way. Quite dark and great /5().
  3. Tojadal says:
    Soul Mining CD. Soul Mining was the debut album released by The The in and features the tracks: I’ve Been Waitin’ For Tomorrow (All Of My Life) This Is The Day; The Sinking Feeling; Uncertain Smile; The Twilight Hour; Soul Mining; Giant. Also available as a download here.
  4. Fenrilmaran says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Soul Mining on Discogs. Label: Epic - EPC 40 ,Epic - EPC • Format: Cassette Album • Country: Spain • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Synth-pop.
  5. Fek says:
    Watch the video for The Twilight Hour from The The's Soul Mining for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. One year later, it contributed a track to the Some Bizzare Records compilation album, Some Biz read more. The The is an alternative/new wave band formed in .
  6. Doll says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Soul Mining - The The on AllMusic - - Although The The's first album barely hinted at 7/
  7. Vudozilkree says:
    Tracklist: 1. I’ve Been Waitin’ For Tomorrow (All Of My Life), 2. This Is The Day, 3. The Sinking Feeling, 4. Uncertain Smile, 5. The Twilight Hour, 6. Soul.
  8. Digor says:
    Soul Mining is the debut album by British post-punk/synth-pop band the The. After a bidding war between major record labels which resulted in the group signing with CBS Records, Johnson began recording the album in New York City, but the initial recording sessions were aborted after the album's first two singles and Johnson returned to London where he wrote and recorded the rest of the record. Musically, Soul .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *