Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Download Ma (Hes Making Eyes At Me) - Max Bygraves - 100 Golden Greats (Vinyl, LP)
Label: Ronco - RTDX 2019,Ronco - RTD 2019 • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Compilation • Country: UK • Genre: Pop • Style: Easy Listening


Wild Horse - Philippe Caillat - Secret Agent (CD, Album), Echoes Of Harlem - Oliver Nelson - Black Brown And Beautiful (CD, Album), Living A Lie - Johnny Logan - Hold Me Now (CD, Album), Raté - Benjamin Biolay - La Superbe + Live (CD, Album), Ive Known No War - The Who - Its Hard (Vinyl, LP, Album), Wild Man Blues - Take 2 - The Rudy Balliu Society Serenaders - The Rudy Balliu Society Serenaders (C, Aloft, Stephanie Dion - Ring My Bell (CD), Here We Go - Various - Blick auf 50 Jahre Rock - Hits der 90er (CD), Crystal Gayle - The Woman In Me (Vinyl), Ring Ring - ABBA - The Music Still Goes On (CD), In My Mind (Accapella #2), Basia - Time And Tide (CD, Album), Radije Volim - Various - Mince Not Meat (Cassette)

8 Replies to “ Ma (Hes Making Eyes At Me) - Max Bygraves - 100 Golden Greats (Vinyl, LP) ”

  1. Kabei says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Golden Greats on Discogs. Label: Ronco - RTDX ,Ronco - RTD • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Compilation • Country: UK • Genre: Pop • Style: Easy Listening/5(11).
  2. Fek says:
    C17 listed on label as 'Ma (He's Making Eyes At Me)'. D1 listed on label as 'Should I (Reveal)'. D2 listed on label as 'Five Feet Two Eyes Of Blue'. D4 listed on label as 'Ain't She Sweet'. D21 listed on label as 'It's A Long Way To Tipperary'. Translucent pressing, appears red when held to light. Pye Records logo on inside right gatefold panel.4/5(1).
  3. Mektilar says:
    Read about Ma, He's Making Eyes At Me from Max Bygraves's Golden Greats, Volume 1 and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  4. Dagore says:
    Inner gate (bottom-right) is missing a logo and has different text layout compared to the similar UK version here Max Bygraves - Golden Greats. Cat# RTDX on spine. Cat# RTD on labels. Sides A&C mastered by Mike Brown (MB). Side B mastered by Ian Cooper (♢X). Side D has no signature only a triangle.
  5. Vudogor says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Max Bygraves - Golden Greats at Discogs. Complete your Max Bygraves collection.
  6. Nikosar says:
    Max Bygraves. RTDX Golden Greats UK, , Format: 2 x Vinyl,LP, Compilation Poor Very Good Mint; £ £ £ Estimate financial value based on media condition. Buy now. Sellers ID James S - Media Condition.
  7. Nikomuro says:
    Max Bygraves - Golden Greats: Tracklist (Vinyl) A1: Broadway Melody: A2: Chicago: A3: 42nd Street: A4: Lullaby Of Broadway: A5: Top Hat, White Tie And Tails: A6: I'm Putting All My Eggs In One Basket: A7: Cheek To Cheek See more tracks.
  8. Vosida says:
    Max Bygraves: ALBUM: Golden Greats: LABEL: Ahed: CATALOGUE #: TVLP SLEEVE GRADE: VG++: Clean Sleeve. Shows few signs of handling. DISC GRADE: NM: Very Clean, Like New! MADE IN: Canada: INFO: TRACKLIST: A1 Happy Days Are Here Again; A2 Powder Your Face With Sunshine; A3 I’m Looking Over A Four Leaf Clover; A4 When You’re Smiling.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *