Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Download Ive Known No War - The Who - Its Hard (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Polydor - 2311 180 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Scandinavia • Genre: Rock • Style: Classic Rock


No I In Team - Pulley - No Change In The Weather (Vinyl, LP, Album), Waiting So Long (Instrumental), Sven Zetterberg - Let Me Get Over It (CD, Album), Metal Racer - Warlock (2) - Burning The Witches (CD, Album), Yesterday - Wes Montgomery - Road Song (Vinyl, LP, Album), Beach Bound - Duane Eddy - ;Twangin; Up A Storm! (Vinyl, LP, Album), Rotten Love, Easter Hymn - G. I. Gurdjieff* - Keith Jarrett - Sacred Hymns (Vinyl, LP, Album), Buzz Clifford - More Than Dead Than Alive (Vinyl), Glorious Fool - John Martyn - Glorious Fool (Cassette, Album), Death By Fire - Land Of Talk - Some Are Lakes (CD, Album), Vocalise, Op. 34, No. 14 (For Soprano Saxophone & Orchestra), Typical Bitch - Las Kellies - Total Exposure (CDr, Album)

8 Replies to “ Ive Known No War - The Who - Its Hard (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Tygozilkree says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of It's Hard on Discogs. Label: Polydor - WHOD ,Polydor - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Classic Rock/5(74).
  2. Tokus says:
    Sep 20,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Jacksonville Pressing Vinyl release of It's Hard on Discogs. Label: Warner Bros. Records - 9 ,Warner Bros. Records - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album Jacksonville /5().
  3. Netaxe says:
    Back of cover states: "Manufactured By Columbia House Under License". This version on labels with Warner Communications "W" logo in rim text, unlike another Columbia House release It's Hard which may be on post labels as it indicates an absence of the Warner Communications logo. The "p" in runout indicates Pitman pressing/5(65).
  4. Malalrajas says:
    I've Known No War Lyrics: I have known no war / And if I ever do I won't know for sure / Who will be fighting whom / For the soldier's lonely tomb / .
  5. Bajas says:
    referencing It's Hard, LP, Album, Ltd, Qui, 9 , My understanding is the QUIEX II version was never released retail as too many stores with stuck with standard copies that stalled out on sales quickly.
  6. Akinodal says:
    It’s Hard was originally released in the UK (Polydor WHOD ) on September 4, , and as a CD in the early s (Polydor ). It is currently available as a remixed and remastered CD (Polydor ) issued in Also available since on heavyweight vinyl. It was released simultaneously in the US (Warner Bros WB ), as a CD (Warner Bros WB .
  7. Dosho says:
    "I've Known No War" Song by the Who; from the album It's Hard; Released: 4 September Recorded: Genre: Rock: Length: 5: Label: Polydor (UK) Warner Bros. (U.S. original) MCA (U.S. reissue) Songwriter(s) Pete Townshend: Producer(s) Glyn Johns ".
  8. Dum says:
    It was also the second and final Who studio album with drummer Kenney Jones, as well as the last to be released on Warner Bros. Records in the US. It was released on Polydor Records in the UK, peaking at No. 11, and on Warner Bros. in the US where it peaked at No. 8 on the Billboard Pop Albums chart.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *