Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Download Death By Fire - Land Of Talk - Some Are Lakes (CD, Album)
Label: Saddle Creek - lbj-126 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Indie Rock


Soundtrack For Violence - CIV - Set Your Goals (Vinyl, LP, Album), A Blues - Matt Slocum (3) - Black Elks Dream (CD), V-2 Schneider - David Bowie - ;Heroes; (Vinyl, LP, Album), Go Your Own Way - Dougal Reed - Rumours (Vinyl, LP), Hello - DJ Denver (2) - Песок - Танцпол (CD), Get Money - Pimp C, 17* - Certified (CD, Album), You Bleed (I Enjoy), Pretty Face - Morphine (2) - The Best Of Morphine, 1992-1995 (CD), Money Fuckerz - Various - Mad THC BoXXX (CD), Пройду Весь Свет - Олег Ухналев - Я Вижу Тебя (Vinyl)

9 Replies to “ Death By Fire - Land Of Talk - Some Are Lakes (CD, Album) ”

  1. Nikolkree says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Digipak CD release of Some Are Lakes on Discogs/5(5).
  2. JoJozahn says:
    Sep 16,  · Death By Fire. Land Of Talk. From the Album Some Are Lakes September 16, $ Start your day free trial of Unlimited to listen to this song plus tens of millions more songs. Exclusive Prime pricing. $ to buy.
  3. Braran says:
    The ethereal and amazing song Some Are Lakes got me to purchase this album and I have not been disappointed. It contains other songs I would consider great such as Death by Fire and Got A Call. The vocals are dreamy and the melodies will remain embedded in your memory. After a very good but someone jumbled first album, Land of Talk comes /5(11).
  4. Yozshuzil says:
    Some Are Lakes by Land of Talk, released 16 September 1. Yuppy Flu 2. Death By Fire 3. The Man Who Breaks Things (Dark Shuffle) 4. Some Are Lakes 5. Give Me Back My Heart Attack 6. It's Okay 7. Young Bridge 8. Corner Phone 9. Got A Call Troubled.
  5. Taukasa says:
    Land of Talk struck a delicate balance on Applause Cheer Boo Hiss, crafting bold, often fiery music that nevertheless had room for delicacy. Liz Powell's commanding vocals (and the rest of the band's charged sound) stood out from the legion of wispy indie femmes that dominated the late s, harking back to more powerful artists like Sleater-Kinney's Corin Tucker and Pretty 8/
  6. Migami says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Land Of Talk - Some Are Lakes at Discogs. Complete your Land Of Talk collection.
  7. Goltigore says:
    Sep 16,  · Listen free to Land of Talk – Some Are Lakes (Yuppy Flu, Death by Fire and more). 10 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at presofinolacop.spaccowsesgtagdihisforidelididi.co
  8. Faumi says:
    Some Are Lakes is the debut studio album of Canadian indie rock band Land Of Talk, originally released in September via Secretly Canadian in Canada and Saddle Creek in the US.. After more than two years of touring for their debut release, and having gained and lost a few members, Land Of Talk retired to their hometown of Montreal to roll tape on a batch of new songs.
  9. Shazragore says:
    Land of Talk is an indie rock band from Montreal, Quebec, Canada, formed in The band's main member consisted of Elizabeth Powell (guitar/vocals), with Joe Yarmush (bass), and Andrew Barr (drums). Land of Talk's debut EP, Applause Cheer Boo Hiss, was released in April , and featured Chris McCarron on bass and Bucky Wheaton on drums.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *