Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Download Bullet The Blue Sky - U2 - The Joshua Tree Singles (Vinyl)


Я Создан Для Тебя - Владимир Кузьмин - Наши Лучшие Дни (CD, Album), Pretty Face - Morphine (2) - The Best Of Morphine, 1992-1995 (CD), Laser Love - Marc Bolan - Acoustic Warrior (CD), Spandau Ballet - Round And Round (Vinyl), Sunny Bay - Lecuona Cuban Boys - Typical Sound (Vinyl, LP), Setsuna Kiyoura - Goatse.cx / Sunblock Bukkake - Split (File, Album, MP3), Tomorrow People - Billy Idol - Cyberpunk (Cassette, Album), The Boy With The Golden Adidas - Stephen Harris (4) - Songs From The Mission Of Hope (Vinyl, LP), All That She Wants - Various - Best (Dance) Hits Of The 90s (CD), Honey - Jandek - Follow Your Footsteps (CD, Album), Aint Going Down - Manic Street Preachers - National Treasures - The Complete Singles (CD)

9 Replies to “ Bullet The Blue Sky - U2 - The Joshua Tree Singles (Vinyl) ”

  1. Faedal says:
    Jun 04,  · Limited Edtion released in U.K, 4 x 7" vinyl singles packaged inside 4 gatefold plastic sleeves, include "With Or Without You", "I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For", "Where The Streets Have No Name" and U.S pressing of "In God's Country". - WITH OR WITHOUT YOU Original release date: Catalog n°: IS UPC: 5 /5(26).
  2. Kajirg says:
    The Joshua Tree Singles [VINYL] LP (12" album, 33 rpm) U2 Format: Vinyl. (although I totally love the ethereal Bullet The Blue Sky, Red Hills Mining Town and Running To Stand Still). out of 5 stars U2 Joshua Tree - One of the best CDs of our time is rereleased yet again in it's second box set/5(K).
  3. Dum says:
    Jun 04,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about U2 - The Joshua Tree Singles at Discogs. Complete your U2 collection.
  4. Nimuro says:
    "Bullet the Blue Sky" is the fourth track from U2's album, The Joshua Tree. The song is one of the band's most overtly politically toned songs, with live performances often being heavily critical of war and guns. Today it receives regular airplay on rock radio stations.
  5. JoJokora says:
    The digitally remastered edition came in four formats: * A standard CD featuring liner notes from Bill Flanagan, lyrics and unseen photographs from long time collaborator Anton Corbijn. * A double 12" gatefold vinyl format, with the original album pressed across two gram audiophile discs.
  6. Muzragore says:
    The Joshua Tree is the fifth studio album by Irish rock band presofinolacop.spaccowsesgtagdihisforidelididi.co was produced by Daniel Lanois and Brian Eno, and was released on 9 March on Island presofinolacop.spaccowsesgtagdihisforidelididi.co contrast to the ambient experimentation of their release, The Unforgettable Fire, the band aimed for a harder-hitting sound within the limitation of conventional song structures on The Joshua Tree.
  7. Dogami says:
    rows · Length. "Bullet the Blue Sky" is the fourth track from U2's album, The Joshua .
  8. Shakticage says:
    "Bullet the Blue Sky" is a song by rock band U2 and is the fourth track from their album, The Joshua Tree. Lyrically, the song was inspired by a trip that lead vocalist Bono made to Nicaragua and El Salvador, where he saw firsthand how local peasants were affected by United States military intervention in the region.
  9. Akirr says:
    The Joshua Tree was released to universal acclaim on March 9th and featured hit singles "With Or Without You","I Still Haven't Found What I’m Looking For" and "Where The Streets Have No Name". The album went to No. 1 around the world selling in excess of 25 million copies and catapulting Bono, The Edge, Adam Clayton and Larry Mullen Jr.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *